skip to main content



Jeanette May
Jess Joswick
Chris Kennedy
Arthur Thompson
Ann-Marie Van Tassell
Stephen Voss

Website Designer: Leslie Nayman Design

Website Creation: Max Kukoy

Thurgood Marshall Academy also gratefully acknowledges the work of a number of anonymous contributors who made this site possible.

If you have provided designs, photos, or services to this website and would like to be acknowledged by name, please contact the current administrator and explain your contribution. Thurgood Marshall Academy will make every reasonable effort to acknowledge contributors’ efforts.